The NE Recreation Commission meets the fourth (4th) Thursday of each month at the NE Borough building.  The committee is comprised of NE residents from each of the following jurisdictions: three (3) borough, three (3) township, three (3) school board representatives.

All flyers will be posted on this page.

Please visit the NE Recreation Commission Facebook pages at: