North East School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

North East School District

End of 1st Marking Period

Monday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

North East School District

HS Cafe - MS Football Awards Banquet

Wednesday, November 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North East School District

Audi - Volleyball Awards

Wednesday, November 4 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Thursday

North East School District

Parent Conferences: No School for NE Students (ECTS Open)

Thursday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

North East School District

Board Meeting

Thursday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

North East School District

NESD Schools Closed (ECTS Open)

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

North East School District

Cancelled - Var Football @Girard

Friday, November 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

North East School District

Var Boys & Girls Cross Country PIAA Champ. Hershey

Saturday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

North East School District

Cancelled - JV Football vs Girard

Saturday, November 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

North East School District

HS Audi - Boys Soccer Awards

Thursday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North East School District

Board Meeting

Thursday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

North East School District

Postponed - TBD -HS Audi - Football Awards Banquet

Tuesday, November 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Wednesday

North East School District

Thanksgiving Break / Schools Closed

Wednesday, November 25 - November 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

North East School District

High School Girl's Basketball @ Corry

Saturday, November 28 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Sunday

North East School District

Thanksgiving Break / Schools Closed

Wednesday, November 25 - November 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Monday